Words from the Knot House

An Apology

I have neglected you all. I have so many blog posts to write and they are still just marinating in the brain juice. I really haven’t a good excuse, I have a GREAT one. As of 9:50am pst last Saturday, I am an official grandma to the most beautiful baby girl born in the past 16 years.
Between finishing up projects for her (including a heart and crossbones blanket and a batman themed tutu) and driving 300 miles to see her amazing entry into the world, I have not been able to sit down and write a post that would be coherent to anyone but the voices in my head.
If you give me a few more days, I promise you it will be worth it.
Thank you
Granny
Nana
grandmama
Nona
Meemaw
Undecided.

(Davina-Marie)

 

Comments on: "An Apology" (3)

  1. Congratulation on the new grandbaby. You twicked the interest but left out the name and wt and time ect. Someone else to tat for.

  2. Congrats on the little one! I’m with Jan in wanting to know details.

    ~Natalie

  3. All the good stuff is coming. I even have a picture of her in the booties that BARELY fit. I will write a bigger post here in a bit, we just got home from a day trip tp Seattle so hubby could see her..

Tell us what you think!

Tag Cloud

