Words from the Knot House

Happy 4th of July!

To our international readers – I’d just like to say, “Happy Random Fourth Day of the Month!” I hope you have a wonderful day! Also, I’m working on gathering images of tatted flags from various countries/provinces/states for this pinboard: http://pinterest.com/natalekku/tatting-flags/ If you have links to any awesome flags or flag inspired tatting – please leave a link in the comments and I will make sure it gets added to the board!

For our USA readers – Happy Independence Day! I hope you are having a wonderful 4th of July! I get to enjoy spending time with family out at the lake today and under the stars with fireworks this evening.

4th

If you know of a tatted piece that should be added to this board – please leave a comment and I’ll get it added!

Happy Tatting!

– Natalie

Comments on: "Happy 4th of July!" (4)

  1. Natalie, the pattern is almost ready for the earrings, working out one detail. I am pleased you think my pattern something interesting to others.

    Suzan R Maddox

    • I look forward to seeing your pattern and will be happy to share it with the wonderful readers of this blog. Thank you for working on it!
      ~Natalie

Tell us what you think!

Tag Cloud

