Words from the Knot House

Shuttlebirdsmonthlyguildmeeting

Program: Beaded motif to use as an ornament or earrings. Bring a ball of size 20 or smaller thread (solid color recommended), and size 11(or smaller to fit your thread), seed beads in a color to match, contrast or compliment. Pre-string at least 102 beads on the ball. Do not wind your shuttle until class.

When: Noon to 3 p.m. today

Where: Lidgerwood Presbyterian Church – 4449 N Nevada St

Comments on: "July Shuttlebirds Tatting Guild Meeting Reminder" (2)

  1. I’m not able to come but would love to see the project, if possible.

    Suzan R Maddox

    • natalekku said:

      Once I get my tails tucked on the project I’ll post a picture of the one I made. I’m sure I can get a couple other people to take pictures of theirs too.

Tell us what you think!

Tag Cloud

