Words from the Knot House

Playing Catch Up With TIAS

So between vacation, fighting a cold, work, the weekly challenge, and Fall Lace Day – it took me a while to catch up on the TIAS. However, I am finally caught up. I completed days two through seven yesterday. I hope to stay caught up now as well.  I really have no idea what it is going to be.

I’m loving the mystery. It’s exciting tatting a few bits at a time and wondering what it is we are making.

Want to join in? Sherry Pence posts the patterns on her blog: http://ladyshuttlemaker.blogspot.com/

Want to see the work of other participants? Check out the Fall TIAS Community Blog: http://tiaspence.blogspot.com/

Are you participating in the TIAS? Do you think you know what it is? Leave a comment and let me know.

Happy Tatting!

~Natalie

Tell us what you think!

Tag Cloud

