Words from the Knot House

20140330-224213.jpg

Here are some of my clips for giving away tomorrow. Don’t forget to send your pictures in!
Davina-Marie

Comments on: "All Ready for International Tatting Day" (3)

  1. Six waiting for the others to be finished and pictures. They’ll be on a card that says “Bookmark TATTED for you by Karen on INTERNATIONAL TATTING DAY, April 1, 2014.” Considering putting my phone # on it so those who want to learn can join our monthly tatting group. Karen in OR

    • Sounds great Karen! I was gonna print out some labels but am running out of time. Whoever said teenagers are self sufficient needs to be sent my 3 for a week.

  2. Brenda Putnam said:

    Hi,
    Sorry, I missed they were to be different.  Mine are all the same.  I used a business card template and added my name and the date they were finished.  I’m looking forward to sharing them today.   What a fun idea!
    Brenda Putnam

Tell us what you think!

Tag Cloud

